Archive for May 22, 2008

Surprise….@_@

Today morning Pn Lee came to my class.. looks like there is some good news. Who know?

Pn. Lee: Shuying here is a competition would you like participate?

Shuying: What is it all about?

Pn. Lee: Solar car. I need 3 persons.

So that time Intan came.. She looked very excited when she heard the news.

Shuying: I think Intan can join.. ( so I dragged her) …and Kirtana too.

Pn. Lee: OK.. you three want to join so I write your name…

After our exam finished I saw Pn. Lee again.

Pn. Lee: The rules written here 2 members a team. 1 of them must be bumiputra. Now you decide.

Then, Intan told me she doesn’t want to take part. Then, I decided Kirtana and I will take part. She said if like that my team will face the fate to be rejected in the national level because there is no bumiputra. I said that is okay because I was not convinced that I can reach national level.

Leave a comment »

Yeah… Finished the midyear examination

I am not talking about my success on conquering each paper or whatsoever. After completed physics paper2 everyone sighed for a relief. For me it is not finishing yet. More to come after this. I must face the consequences for not doing well in the exam.

Suddenly a paper emerged on my desk. Guess what? Additional mathematics paper one. My heart pumped violently .. as i trying to have a look at my marks. What? I scored 39 per 80 marks. I am not joking now, as I say earlier I must be brave to face the consequences.

Yeah, start your revision now…. Don’t be surprised if you fails in your SPM, don’t regret later. Do it right now! Nike: Just Do It!!

Shuying: Yes mom, I am doing it.

Leave a comment »